Schiedsrichteranschriften im SV NRW
 (letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 11.04.2014 18:24 Uhr)

Stefan Allendorf
Reinwardtstr. 3
42899 Remscheid
Tel. (privat): 02191 / 5 36 19
Tel. (mobil): 0174 / 7 61 68 74
Tel. (dienstl.): 02191-5910154
E-mail (privat): stefan.allendorf@web.de

Mark Braun
Am Hang 7
52223 Stolberg
Tel. (privat): 02402-81213
Tel. (mobil): 0157-86732820
E-mail (privat): mark-braun@gmx.net

Helmut Glaß
Kölner Ring 108
50374 Erftstadt
Tel. (privat): 02235 / 8 56 79
Tel. (mobil): 01522 1929266
Tel. (dienstl.): 02233-486890
Fax (privat): 02235-7104676
E-mail (privat): glass@arcor.de

Erwin Homolka
Freiburger Str. 23
50859 Köln
Tel. (privat): 02234-694937
Tel. (mobil): 0177 3845981
E-mail (privat): erwin.homolka@t-online.de

Ingo Malejka
Anna-Klöcker-Str. 27
52222 Stolberg
Tel. (privat): 02402-1026236
Tel. (mobil): 0172 / 2 41 20 27
Tel. (dienstl.): 02402 / 1 01 21 36
Fax (dienstl.): 02402 / 1 01 52 21 36
E-mail (privat): ingo.malejka@t-online.de
E-mail (dienstl.): INGO.MALEJKA@EWV.DE

Ludwig Möltgen
Max-Planck-Straße 14
50354 Hürth
Tel. (privat): 02233 / 97 48 49 25
Tel. (mobil): 0172 / 9 25 92 52
Tel. (dienstl.): 02233 / 97 48 41 11
Fax (privat): 02233 / 97 48 42 11
Fax (dienstl.): 02233 / 97 48 42 11
E-mail (privat): moeltgen.ludwig@moeltgen.net

Lothar Nelles
Johannisstr. 24
50259 Pulheim
Tel. (privat): 02238-301305
Tel. (mobil): 0157 84641164
E-mail (privat): mr.champagne@gmx.de

Sascha Pierry
Kölnstr. 247
53117 Bonn
Tel. (mobil): 0170 - 3894057
E-mail (dienstl.): sascha.pierry@ssf-bonn.de

Viktor Schilling
Merscheider Busch 19
42699 Solingen
Tel. (privat): 0212 -38229950
Tel. (mobil): 0176/19773551
Fax (privat): 0212-38229956
E-mail (privat): schvi@gmx.de

Nico Schmid


Tel. (mobil): 0171 2341084
E-mail (privat): nico-andre-schmid@gmx.de

Martin Seimann
Erlenweg 10 a
52223 Stolberg
Tel. (privat): 02402-25147
Tel. (mobil): 01783426968
E-mail (privat): martinseimann@web.de

Marcus Thielmann
Kämperfeld 7 b
51469 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. (privat): 02202 / 5 44 84
Tel. (mobil): 01772393778
E-mail (privat): marcus.thielmann@gmx.de

Aurel Tiz
Meckhofer Feld 33
51377 Leverkusen
Tel. (privat): 0214 / 50 47 20
Fax (privat): 0214 / 8 50 59 97
E-mail (privat): aurel.tiz@gmx.de

Ulrich Tscharntke
Schurzelter Winkel 30
52074 Aachen
Tel. (privat): 0241 / 5 85 18
Fax (privat): 03222 3795253
E-mail (privat): uli7@proscope.de

Christoph Zielosko
Moselstr, 109 D
53842 Troisdorf
Tel. (privat): 02241 / 40 88 37
Tel. (mobil): 01727847033
Tel. (dienstl.): 02248-915550
Fax (dienstl.): 02248-915555
E-mail (privat): c.zielosko@freenet.de
E-mail (dienstl.): ch.zielosko@rolf-fensterbau.de


• Schwimmbezirk Mittelrhein e.V. •
• letzte Aktualisierung einer Anschrift: 11.04.2014 18:24 Uhr •